Spiders Tango

Spiders Tango

KEDCD70 (Keda Records, CD)

Tracks: 10
Booklet pages: 0
© 2020 Keda Records
Country of manufacture: Europe
Reviewer: Ona Jarmalavičiūtė
Review of Spiders Tango published on 5 December 2020

Kuljit Bhamra, tablas
Davide Giovannini, drum set
The Villiers Quartet:
James Dickenson, violin
Tamaki Higashi, violin
Carmen Flores, viola
Nicholas Stringfellow, cello

Kuljit Bhamra and Davide Giovannini:

1 Eastern Landscape
2 Road to Freedom
3 Spiders Tango
4 Lost Temples
5 Aerial Roots
6 Cave of Doubt
7 Renewal and Rebirth
8 River Journey
9 Wistful Horizons
10 Surreal Dancers

All tracks written and produced by Kuljit Bhamra and
Davide Giovannini. String arrangements by Kuljit Bhamra.



All material © 1998-2021 Classical Music Daily,
various authors and photographers.
All rights of the original copyright holders
are reserved, and are credited where known.
Formerly known as Music & Vision
The world's first daily classical music magazine
Founding Editor: Basil Ramsey (1929-2018);
Editor: Keith Bramich