The Gold Coin Sessions

The Gold Coin Sessions

(No catalogue number) (The Daniel Pelton Collective, CD)

FIRST RELEASE (21 January 2022)
Tracks: 10
Main country of recording: Canada
Reviewer: John Dante Prevedini
Review of The Gold Coin Sessions published on 19 January 2022

Daniel Pelton Collective

Daniel Pelton:

1 Bells

2 Prelude and Jig

3 Don't Know Tango

Stepping Stones
4 mvt I
5 mvt II

6 This Piece Gives Me Trills

7 For S

8 Swells

9 Credits

10 Thank You For Listening